Welcome to Stemar

Our mission is to provide sound technically competitive
solutions for Transformers, Metering and Distribution components


Staff Profile

With a combined experience of over 100 years in instrument transformers and switchgear manufacturing Stemar staff's ultimate aim is always to ...let your need be our challenge...




Sten Maraldo - Managing and Technical Director

Email: sten.maraldo@stemar.com.au

Over 50 years experience in instrument transformer design and manufacture


Marcus Maraldo - Manager

Email: marcus.maraldo@stemar.com.au

Over 20 years experience in Instrument Transformer design, QA Auditing, IT implementation, Production Management, Project Management and Process Improvement.



Helena Gu - Accounts

Email: accounts@stemar.com.au

Jennette Robinson - Administration

Email:  sales@stemar.com.au




Eric Yuan - Sales and Customer Support

Email: eric.yuan@stemar.com.au

Over 5 years experience in Instrument Transfomer Production, Design and Customer Support

Graduate Electrical Engineer


Gordon Su - Chief Testing Officer , NATA Accredited Signatory

Email: support@stemar.com.au

Graduate Electrical Engineer